Sharing is helping.

We offer you this space to share your knowledge about Magento and learn from our experienced customers.

Tagged: 

This topic contains 9 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  rpirjafb 4 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
    • Author

Anonymous

Hello,

I bought HelloCanvas because I noticed it came with 4 pre-defined colors. I would like to change the color to Green. I know this is probably a simple task, but I am new to this, can someone please point me in the right direction?

Also, Can I install more than one HelloTheme at a time and switch between the two while I am developing? Because it doesn’t seem like I can. I installed HelloCanvas first and then when I went to install HelloPod using the HelloeTheme installer, all I get is errors. So, I went and installed it using my FTP client (FileZilla). Now, when I try to switch from HelloCanvas to HelloPod, the frontpage is just HelloCanvas. What am I doing wrong? It did overwrite some files when I FTP uploaded all of the files for HelloPod. Should I not have done this?

Thanks in advance,

Chris

Anonymous

This issue was solved….

Anonymous

However, I still cannot load the HelloPod themse.

But, now I have noticed another issue with HelloCanvas…

When navigating to the View Cart screen the Proceed to Checkout Button is off center, REALLY bad…. How do I fix this?

Hello Themes
      Key Master

Hi Chris,

Could you please provide us with a screenshot?

Anonymous

Sure, here you go….

http://curvcigs.com/pics/screenshot/cart.png

Isn’t the Proceed to Checkout Button supposed to be Orange anyway?